Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

What is your opinion?

These days, man force is step by step going down, and artificial thinking robots are taking their place. I wonder if the jobs where humans are most essential will be taken over by robots but, a few unskilled jobs might go down to them. This essay will discuss why robots will not completely dominate the job market over the coming years.

In the future, robots may land up having all the jobs where logical thinking and human skills are not necessary. Companies will prefer robots to humans because they can save money and training time that they should invest in an employee to get the job done. For example, in many restaurants all over the world, the waiters have been replaced by robots. Moreover, many employees who work in ticket counters have been replaced by automated machines, which costs less compared to employee pay. For these reasons, the jobs where less human knowledge is required are taken by artificial robots.

However, there are a few jobs that can not be replaced by robots because they do not have proper skills and can not think logically. In short, the jobs where the human touch is required can not be replaced by a robot. For instance, jobs such as psychology, teaching, medicine, and social work will never be taken by machines. They can not reach the same height as humankind even hundreds of thousands of years.

In conclusion, there are few significant numbers of jobs which will be done by robots in the future. Low-skill jobs will be done by artificial robots. But, jobs, where human presence and touch are required, will always exist for humans. Overall, with the growing number of artificial intelligence robots, there will be few jobs that will remain for humans.