Smacking children is the best from of discipline.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days parents are using harsh methods to organize their child's life even it makes their life difficult. Some people even believe that physical punishment like smacking them is the best way to develop their children. This essay will argue why smacking children is not at all the right way to improve the behaviour their children.

Many parents who always want their child to stand out in society as a great individual, feel they should train them to reach such extent even beating them is the only way to do so. Such that, they tend to raise them in a strict environment. For instance these people want their children to perform well in their exams to obtain good grades, so they give physical punishment to install fear in them. Because of these reasons, they usually punish their children and think they are being caution about their son or daughter's future and believe that they are making the wise choice by doing this.

Despite these minor reasons putting a child in harsh environment make them feel suffocate and damage them mentally. Many children suffer perment taurma because of these incidents. Some Children even run away from their home and become homeless because they are not able to tolerate anymore. Overall the idea of smacking the children is unneccesary and dangerous and could lead to the worst outcome from the child and leads to rash behaviour or some children even can not socially interact with anyone they always feel they are alone.

This essay argued why parents should not treat their children in an ill-mannered way. They should be treated under proper guidence and should always be caring towards so that they will show the love to the upcoming generations.