some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Rapid growth of artificial intelligence throughout the world is quite impressive and it seems like AI robots are going to replace human jobs very soon. however, some jobs will always require human intervention in them. This essay will discuss why AI can't take over human jobs completely.

with the recent development in technology and specifically in AI, everything which involves manual efforts are moving towards automation. Regressive jobs which do not require human brain, calculations and analyses are easily replaceable by robots. Managers would prefare to train a model one time instead of hiring people, polish their skills and go through a number of steps. Some of the key examples for this would be chat bots trained for customer support services and robots used in restaurants for catering services. These type of jobs doesn't require any science and complex strategies, its involves one time training and repetition of same work everyday.

Although Robots are beneficial for replacing the boring and repetitive work, there are a lot of jobs which are impossible without humans. Activities that involve human brain, senses and observatory analysis can not be done by a robot through training. One of the example for the above would be in the field of medicine. Diagnoses of illness cannot be determine via any algorithm or programming, instead it requires human touch and skills to figure out and treat the illness.

To conclude, it is most likely that machine will replace most of the jobs but there will always be scope for complicated job which requires human-specific abilities and they can never be replaced.