Some people believe that every human being can create art for example painting .otheres thing only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views.

Times have changed and so have the sources of incentive to create art. While some people hold the view that any individuals are capable of creating art are, others favor the indispensable role of talent. Each argument provoke strong ideas which I will consider here.

On the one hand, it can be said that everybody is capable of comprehending art, and the ability of comprehension make people be able to do craft activities. If a person can easily figures out the concept of a particular piece of art, it can be easy for them to outline the design of a similar one. furthermore, proponents of this idea claim that in case every individuals in society have the equal opportunity to be trained some fundamentals of doing art, it would be straight-forward for them to be involved in art activities. for instance, including art and craft lesson in school curriculum lets all students be accustomed to this subject and be trained and have a chance to appreciate the concepts of art.

However, critics of this idea claim that just people with natural aptitude can create invaluable masterpiece. Although the majority of people can learn concepts of different types of art, Mant are not potentially able to pursue art professionally and create artistic productions. What is more, it might be claimed that without intrinsic talent people may lose their motivation to follow art activities. Meaning that, natural talent can play a significant role in encouraging people to a creat art. Consider a student at high school without artistic ability who becomes resentful of art and craft lesson class as they are not as gifted as their peers. Never can they be able to finish an art project with flying colours like their classmates.

In conclusion, it appears the review of every human beings can create art is admirable, but it unforceable in practical terms due to the lack of motivation and the possibility of making worthless art.