Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence Discuss both views and give your own op

While people believe experiences in the previous period of schooling are the most influential aspects to children’s future, others argue that the learnings throughout adolescence are more effective. From my perspective, undergoing both phases may strongly decide youngsters’ life as they grow up.

On the one hand, it is supposed that lessons gained prior to school age are formative to their lifestyles and communication skills. To begin with, offsprings’ healthy eating habits formed by their parents since 2 or 3 can hardly alter, thus, a nutritious diet including an adequate amount of vegetables or suitable mealtime may remain for years. Consequently, their body will become excellently well-built and sustainable. Researches also show that youngsters tend to imitate speeches and pronunciations from their surroundings especially their families. As a result, they may originate in a lisp or even be accustomed to cursing which can worsen kids’ speaking flexibility and politeness in conversations in case of living with members having the same problems.

On the other hand, experiencing as a teenaged student is claimed to be a key effect on students’ career orientation. Particularly, knowledge from both natural and social science subjects stimulates children to detect their preferences and potentiality in distinct fields. For instance, students whose outstanding literary ability is recognized since high school seem to continue further study at literature owing to realizing their dream as a novelist or a journalist. Accordingly, lots of career choices are formed after graduation or even during school curriculum.

In conclusion, I opine that children’s development is greatly influenced by not only lessons related to life habits and lingual communication from age of 0 to 3 but also those orienting their future at teenage in educational institutions.