Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families*To what extent do you agree or disagree*?

Nowadays, the family has been influent by high-speed trend and pressures, which cause a disadvantage is claimed by some people. I completely agree with this idea because of the following reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that the modern life makes working time and location more flexible while people only have to work in the limited time and office approximately ten years ago. Accordingly, the working trend turns to stand by all the time through the mobile phone which can harmful the relationship between family members and grew the working pressure. It is apparently that a person who is the financial source in the family barely has time to spend with his children. Furthermore, the situation becomes worse recently, because the adoptive family greatly increase, which means that children either are raised by grandparents or babysitters.

On the other hand, the pressure not only exists in parents but also children. In Taiwan, four-fifths students have the extra education system after school, such as cram schools or art schools. This condition is relative on the busy parents and nowadays life styles, which can secretly higher the opportunity mental problems for the younger. According to the survey from Child Welfare League Foundation last year, they mentioned that the parents company is the main desire of the children. Therefore the lifestyle has affected our family in various aspects.

In conclusion, even though the society has positive impacts by modern life, I believe that it certainly cases a negative influence on families.