Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some advocates claim that one of the nice methods to make people from different background and generations gather together is music. I completely agree with this statement because of the following reasons.

First of all, it is undeniable that the melody of music can significantly impact people’s emotion and bring people who have the same feelings to get together. In other words, no matter how many differences between each others, the affections of human are similar. Therefore, those are frequently used in some special occasions in order to influence the guests. For example, the happiness songs are widely utilized to play on the wedding party. It is helpful to establish the joy and atmospheres, then the attended visitors are easier to get alone well in the event.

In addition to, the lyric also plays an important part of the reasons in this topic. The emotions of people are not only resonated with melody, but also with the meaning of the song. A nice lyric could clearly describe a situation, which is relevant to the person. In this case, even though some people are in the complex and miserable situation, others could increase the opportunities to understand through the lyrics without explanation. Accordingly, it could destroy the background barrier and bring the people who are suffering from the same situation together. For instance, a young girl who was cheated by her boyfriend might be sympathized with an old lady, getting divorced due to the same song what they listened.

In conclusion, I believe that the music is a good way to make people get closer and gain the chance for understanding and tolerance from each others with various backgrounds.