Some people believe that government should make laws regarding nutrition and healthy lifestyle, while other think that it is is a rational of personal choice and personal responsibility. Discuss both of view and give your opinion.

When question is regarding adopt a healthy lifestyle some proponents suggest that government have to take some steps about it. Contemporary, other side that it is a matter of choice in the ensuring paragraph I will discuss both of the views and offer my position.

Discussing the views of people, who are the considerable that it is government's responsibility. The first and foremost point is that, if every person of our country has strong immunity system then it directly affect to many factors, such as, productivity, working hours and decrease a group of desease ratio, which can directly affected to Nation's GDP. To illustrate, it has been observed that in the current covid-19 pandemic situation our nation has suffered a lot and also suffering right now because of the low immunity system of mankind. To align with abow to over crime that type of disease government should organise some campaign, awareness program, similarly as well as some digital advertisement to spread it. Moreover, if they impose some strict norms than 50% of people will automatically follow it and take it as a mendatory. Such as when government was libral about a helmet the accident ratio was too much high but after 1000 rs as a punishment it decreased.

Focusing on the others view points about personal choice, to begin with, people are more conscious about their health rather than past. To exemplify, vegan and gtaten free food are on trend, people choose to do exercise, yoga and walking, however; some are lazy and have a poor habit of consuming food they are suffer from diabetes and obesity,thus, they suffered from stress, depression and many other and ailment.

To sum up and offer my position, I would say that both have to contribute together and build a healthy nation because health is wealth.