Some schools are believing in streaming where as some believe that this will harm the ability of students.

Discuss both views and Give your Opinion

Technogical revolution makes life convient as compare the ancient time. Some proponents raised their voice regarding institution of learning is best way to teach students and enhance their inner qualities whereas others differ that virtual teaching is better. Thus, after discussing both the viewpoints, I will take my stance with giving justified examples.

There are distinguishing reasons why visiting classroom is the greatest way of teaching. First and foremost reasons behind this phenomenon is that, bonding of tutor and learners can make stronger, if students is attending every lecture of their curriculum teacher. Also student may learn effectively way with fully concentration. As consequence, students can learn rapidly and performing well in their examination. In addition, class learning creates environment. Therefore, lerners can be souled their doubts at that time also some time teacher scolding on students and gave punishment for their unethical behaviour though they do not go towards integrally work and accuring life values. For instance, recent survey of Indian Authorities is evolutied that, top fortune persons of India were gotten success in their life because teacher plays significantly role to find their ability and their motivation by the help of teacher's few techniques and attending every lecture via class learning.

Discussing the other argument, we can not neglecte because it also have own benefits. To embark on, virtual class may be replicate of visiting class owing to technological era. It has visual effects though tender minds are fascinating to join the class. As a result, literacy ratio will rising automatically. However, some of phenomenon it will adversely impact on children's capabilities due to tempting advertisement and notification of social media platforms, it may impact on grade as well as development of emerging child. To illustrate, today due to Covid-19 pandamic circumstances, class learning is not possible hence, Zoom meeting app is become preference for every education sector but students are pay much attention on playing games and gossiping with their friends rather than learning something new.

To recapitulate, although, virtual meeting of education lecture is boon for present global health crisis time, it will not be replaced with in class teaching methods also it has tremendous benefits to enlightenment student's abilities.