Some people believe that the government should make university education free for all Others disagree and say that students should pay for their own education

It is believed that the local authorities should make university education free for everyone. While, some disagree that the students should bear their expenses. In my opinion, every citizen has the right to free training and the law should take the necessary steps to provide the same. However, we will discuss both views in detail in the below paragraph.

Nowadays, the fees of university courses is definitely cost an arm and leg. First, parents of these students live on a low inome so they do not have enough money to pay fee for educational insitutions. So that, although some students achieve high academic and they are intellectual, they do not have a chance to pursue their career. Second, when these students who are not financial stable, they work partime for shops to fund their courses which might affect their grades. It means after stressful day at school, they must work at shop likes: Starbucks or Circle K so they do not have enough time to let their hair down. Thus, they feel tired and students can not gain the highest efficency in learning

On the other hand, making education free is a key contributing factor to the successful of students. One of the advantage is instead of paying fee for educational insitutions , they can use money to help their family or buy some technological devices. Electrical applications are come in useful their life because it helps students to broaden their horizons moreover, using laptop or smartphone as a way to blow off their steam and bost their productivity. Next, some student apply to college by achieving schoolarship which helps to set savings goals for their family. In addition, if you have schoolarship, you will be a talent who plays an importat part in the development of their nation

To sum up, funding college expenses and working while completing a university degree has its own benefits but might also impact overall education grades. Government should give some solution to tackle this problem like: reduce some amount of expense for students or give money to their family that has a difficult condition