Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people like the homeless and unemployed To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many reformers argue that the financial resources of government should be allocated to other impoverished countries, whereas others suppose that concentrating on tacking their internal issues is a paramount importance. I'm in agreement with the proposal of determining national priority of on domestic problems.

On the one hand, cross-border support is a symbol of humanity. Obviously, people are divided

into diffent races and ethnicity by nature, culture and language, humanity is the core connected

characteristics among individuals. Thus, funding other countries through the providing of financial or social assistance is a praiseworthy action. In addition, helping other nations to cope with financial crises may decline the proportion of illegal migration, which is affected the security of the surrounding regions.

However, I opine that focusing on addressing domestic issues such as homeless or unemployment should be the top priority of any countries. Firstly, government funding is considered as a crucial factor to reserve and maintain welfare schemes as well as social security. The increasing of economic

growth ratelis based on numerous elements including employment. If in a nation has the higher percentage of the unemployed, this nation’s finance will not rise significantly. Furthermore, job opportunities , as a result, generate more personal budgets which people use to afford to pay their subsistence allowance decreasing the homelessness rate.