Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Other say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

People across the globe are divided on the issue which factor is more crucial for old people that should individuals save funds during their working years or government bestow them facilities to spend better life? Keeping this debate in view it worthwhile to analyze both view points prior to reasonable solutions.

To begin with, who support the former view point putting for their first argument by saying that either old people are unable to do work because of aged or also work could be jeopardy. Moreover, It is indispensible for senior citizen to get financial support from government. In addition, not only after aged all the individuals get laziness but also some of them have creative mind to do work, whose need money to move ahead.

Secondly, who support latter view point putting for their first argument by saying that it is risk to depend upon government due to changing policies. Over and above, people save money during working years to secure their future so that if they ameliorate the life after job. For example, some individuals get life insurance plan from LIC Department which is bestow immense fund after certain time. Since people save money, they make better their future.

Having examined both view point , I would like to assert that both view points have their own merits. In my perspective, to keeping the notion in mind, people should save money for future but government also should care of old people.