Some people believe that managers are responsible for the organization’s success, while others think various features of the organization play a vital role in it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in success of organisation. Behind the success of company, the role of many people not only people’s but also there is various feature of the organization. Keeping this debate in view it is worthwhile to analyze both viewpoint before reaching a reasonable solution.

Those who support the former viewpoint putting for their first arguments by saying that responsibility of manager is very major in company. Although, managers believe that organization and they work for company by whole heartedly. Moreover, good team leader make good team in his circle as well as good team shine in whole organization.

Those who support latter viewpoint putting for their first arguments by saying that no doubt, in various features of company about success. In addition, extraordinary activities like sports games, blood donate camp, outing employees, and annual day of company also influence to success. Over and above, dress code of company as well impact on status of company. According to the survey conducted by well establish newspaper ‘Hindustan times’ found that 30 percent role of extra things in company’s likes celebrate the safety month or quality circle activities are play crucial role in company.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can concluded that despite some drawbacks, the benefit of success of company by human sources and various feature of organisation is indeed too great to ignore.