Some people believe that the internet has reduced the need for studying facts about history and science. Do you agree or disagree ?

Indubitably, an ocean of knowledge has become an integral part of everyone's life . But , certain denizens hold the believe that In this epoch, humans give less preference to read facts about history and science because of internet . To my mind , I agree with this school of thoughts and I will shed more light on my perspectives in the subsequent segments.

With the inception of this , some reasons are of having this happening. Above all , the most conspicuous one is that humans have no time to read facts about history and science because they are always busy in work as well as study . That is why , they give less preference to read facts in detail. Adding to it, every person give impotence to get good results without any hardwork . Hence, they search on Google and get that knowledge which they want and that information is sufficient for them . As a result, they have superficial knowledge about any field .

Last but not least, there are many times when people face difficulty to read working of books without images . So , internet provide number of options with pictures and it provides the options related to language, they are able to read that books in their own language.

On the other hand , reading facts play paramount role in some fields because when they read facts about history and science, they are able to get deep knowledge about each and everything. For example, most of the scientists do experiments with the help of reading facts. Hence , reading facts are useful for getting proper knowledge about histor and science .

To conclude, it can be reiterated that no doubt, internet plays part and parcel role for all and sundry , reading facts have equal importance for getting deep knowledge about history and science.