Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Every human go through good and bad circumstances in their lives. Some people are unwavering when they face unwanted situations whereas others strongly believe to try to work on it and mend the issue. This essay will shed some light on both sides of the argument and why the later one is a better choice.

In this day and age having a job is a mandatory to pay bills. Even though, many individuals are not satisfied with their work, they still stick to it as it is a constant means and provide financial support. Many fresh graduates who can not find a job of their own major, often choose a service sector job, which is comparatively easy to get into, rather than going for higher studies. They usually ended up in a place that they don't want to be which causes dissatisfaction. Another reason being, many people are the sole member of their family who provide their livelihood, to keep the family running they carry on with their job irrespective of own liking.

On the other side, many argued that the best way to tackle a bad circumstance is to try to understand the underlying cause and find a possible solution to improve the situation. Instead of being contained with their unsatisfactory job, they should look for something which they enjoy doing. Sometimes it requires extra effort and fix a goal to achieve the same, but it provides greater rewards. For instance, if someone wants to go to managerial role, they can attend evening MBA courses and will be able to get into.

In conclusion, people can sustain by yielding to a disappointing conditions, I opine that instead of accepting the fate people should do extra effort to improve the situation in their favor.