Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on how to deal with difficulties in life. While some argue with the idea of living with this, I believe that putting effort into improving such tough situations is what we better do.

There are two main reasons why people believe that accepting a bad thing, such as a shortage of money or unsatisfactory job, is the best way. Firstly, a realistic society has a variety of things which are beyond the control of a human. These include nationality, living environment, family circumstances or educational condition. For example, workers in developing countries could not receive a standard wage or working conditions like those people who work in developed nations. Therefore, they have to accept the lower-income to survive. Secondly, strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats are the main factors that play an important role in the success of human. Depending on abilities or circumstances, people understand that there are things which they could not change or have such power to deal with.

However, I believe that people should try to improve their best to overcome such situations. The first reason is that the process of challenging difficulties has brought much more valuable lessons which boost individuals stronger, more patient and braver. From that, people would have opportunities to experience and find the best solution to meet their goals. Another thing is that people would not know their limit until they put themselves into it. As a result, the more effort people spend on something, the more worth result they receive.

In conclusion, there are good reasons why people accept to live with such tough situations, but in my opinion, people better try themselves best to gain them.