Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

While sharing information knowledge will be increase and some people believe that scientific information business and academic related information should be shared very freely. Others opinion, that it is better to keep information very confidential. In my opinion, there is many benefit and drawbacks are available.

On one hand, sharing information will increase knowledge and up to date update the new invention in medical, business, research and new technology. Its helps to develop there knowledge and for the betterment of the society. To sharing new well fare scheme information to share other country, its help to develop our country and if its good other country well fare scheme, to implement in our country. The invention of stem cells, nano technology, AI and mobile technology to sharing such useful invention and information helps the students to be up to date with the recent procedures and become much better professionals. Many countries are sharing information with other country, as specially GPS telecommunication department to share their satellites with other country. This is helping to other country.

On the other hand, sharing too much information can be dangerous. For example research related to weapons and nuclear science is extremely sensitive and confidential. If it is get information with wrong person, they sale it other country for big amount and it is not safety for our country, terrorist may attack our country and our country economic may fallen down. We have to face economic crises and many people loss their jobs,will increase unemployment problem and very competitive edge. Even, If share medical,business and financial related information definitely will affect our country. We should not share sensitive information to other people.

To conclude, my opinion is a neutral one. It is extremely very important for the sharing information student, science and business level, but it is equally crucial to safeguard the information that is sensitive to companies and the country.