Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believes that some information is too Important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certainly, sharing information with each other is best way to rise knowledge. However, a section of society deems that a vast amount of exchanging information related to science, businesses and education globe is better while other abandoned these notion because a few information is crucial or too valuable and not be shared with anyone.

The one school of thought believes that giving information which belongs to scientific methods, business fields and the academic world is beneficial because it is helpful for someone in many situations. In addition to this, in the science world information regarding any research spreading among others offers knowledge about those things and useful for another scientist. Even though, if a employee will share knowledge related to business techniques than it’s sources for workers to improve their weaknesses and do best in work. Furthermore, sharing information regarding education among students is mandatory for schools to polish their knowledge the reason is that children are the pillars of nation as well as intelligent learners also try to provide some quantity of information to others from their knowledge box. For example, if a weak student have nothing information about how to make projects on given topic than they feel terrible so that time it’s responsibility of educational centre and their classmates to do efforts due to these weak learners feel familiar with those information.

The another school of thought neglect this statement and the reason is that they deem that some information are essential and valuable so these should not be easily shared. Moving further, a little number of information which attached to science research is perilous for regions and natives because some times enemies of nations can take advantages from these information to damage countries. Moreover, few information related to businesses are not better for sharing the reason is that business competitive often try to take opportunities for providing losses to their competitors. On the other hand, information regarding to exam questions, place where question papers keep and funding related not better to give learners because it has many drawbacks. For instance, if a school will provide information that where they keep exam papers than some students and other workers try to steal them like learners steals them for getting higher marks in exam without any efforts and working staff steal for earning money.

In my prospective a majority of information related to various fields are useful to share as much as possible but sometimes it is harmful to providing important and secure information to another’s because it affects the whole globe. In conclusion, although, it is good to share lots of information but some extent the reason is that sometimes sharing crucial information are detrimental.