Some people believe that it is a good to share as much information as possible in scentific research, bussiness and the academic world. Other believe thar some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

information is the vast subject to discuss about, but sharing info has both pros and cons. one should know what information must be shared and what's need to be avoided. In this passage i am going to discuss advantages and disadvantages in either ways.

I believe we can help others with your information in academic, it's very essential in this running world because each one cannot be proficient in all the things, some may be good in one subject but lacks knowledge in the other one. so, sharing information plays a key role there and makes oneself happy. I must definitely say my situation in my school day, of course i am very good student in the class and am great at maths, but poor in history. Few teachers tell that it's very difficult for me to clear the final exam in history. By god's grace some how i have cleared the science exam that too in best grade. Do you know how? it's by sharing info, I remember that's one week before exam i am feeling very tensed then my friends came and helped me in understanding each situation in better way and give the artifacts of every lesson. I shared the same as well in maths. so, surprisingly we both stood top.

it's complete opposite when it come's to the case of business. one's information must be very it's very confidential. it's a myth that we shouldn't believe our shadow as well in business. The confidential information relating business, i.e formulas, Passwords, Softwares etc. so be very strategic when you are operating a business.

In Scientific research we should follow both safeguarding information and providing information. some secret information will be there in the research if we are not careful about it there is a chance of stolen information.

In my view both are correct and each have the significance. so, depending upon the issue one should take responsibility and share the information.