Some people believe that it is a good to share as much information as possible in scentific research, bussiness and the academic world. Other believe thar some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Almost any day of the week you can look at a newspaper and read articles discussing about sharing all the information in a public with free access. Is iT right or not?

On the one hand, it would be wonderful due to people can be more educated and would not be narrow-minded. For instance, if all information is free, people will study yourself and take matter seriously at their developing. Moreover, people can safe their money, which they are planning to invest to any educational purposes. Also, sharing useful information in business literature, scrutiny and in all the academic world is a good opportunity, I think. So, I understand people, who believe that it is good.

An alternative point is based on the advantages of keeping important and valuable data safety. First of all, the information can be dangerous. For example, if every can know how build a atomic bomb, someone can will destroy something, so, from me point of view, it makes sense definitely. Secondly, some people can earn money sharing the important information to others, so they will be redundant, if they ir services are not relevant. Based on this point. we have a new problem, which connected with unemployment.

In any case, an attitude to this issue always depends on a particular persons character and his or her personal circumstances or backgrounds. But as for me, I have not made a decision yet, hence i Understand both of views and all of them i truly concern logically. so, at this currently moment I agree with both statements.