some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we are care about them. others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is necessary to give gifts and presents to friends and family to illustrate that we care about them. However the question if not entirely straightforward, arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who support the idea of presenting the gifts to people claim that humans can consolidate their relationships with their acquaintances and family members with giving presents. This range from the showing affection to improve closeness.

For instance, a person who is celebrating it's birthday. In this day,if someone gives a present or gifts to ownership of the birthday who family members or friends,they can make this person delight. And they can illustrate their love or affection to that human with presenting the largesse.

In addition, a human who shares the presents with it's families or acquaintances claim that ,this person is respected by his or her closes. As a consequence ,their relationships can be increased.

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that, there are better solutions to show affection to others. Examples can be seem in helping to each other as well as saving the money.

For example, the friends who are not close with each other,can be seem in support themselves especially when they are overcoming the life obstacles. As a result ,they can fortify their relationships out of any kind of unaffordable gifts.

Furthermore, Although their families' financial circumstances are poor, the money is wasted by minority of people to purchase the largesse to give someone.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, there are bountiful sort of to show their love or affection.