Some people believe that it s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life What is your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

In the age of technology, everything becomes easier and faster. One of the factors that contribute to convenience is the Internet. Most people in the world use it as popular means of communication. However, some people suppose that it is unnecessary to have Internet access to live a whole life. To respond to this assumption, I mostly agree that the Internet is helpful for our life but not needed to live with it all life.

Nowadays, most people in the world can access the Internet to support their work and study. Although it brings users a large number of benefits, it causes some troubles at once. Firstly, the Internet makes people addicted to surfing on it all day long. This problem possibly results in many health problems such as eye diseases, backaches, sleep deprivation. Next, the risk of being stolen private information is an issue to be concerned by many governments as more and more Internet users are easy-going to provide their personal information to some risky websites. As a result, they are taken advantage of illegal business without awareness. Providing one day a stranger call and bother you but you do not know how they get your phone number. Is it dangerous? Therefore, we do need to secure our identical information in the networking environment. And last but not least, our life has a lot of meaningful things to do, not just media, social networks, virtual life, but the Internet has taken us too much time on it. Since the Covid-19 pandemics have become common, working and studying online is inevitable. We spend hours and hours checking emails, notifications and easily get distracted from our daily activities with family and friends. Consequently, people gradually become isolated in the real world.

In conclusion, everything has its pros and cons, and the same goes for the Internet. We need it as a means of communication to support our life but not fully life needs.