Some people believe that it would be beneficial if employees worked three or four days per week rather than five or six days. Why is this? Five reasons for your answers.

It is undoubted that working three or four days per week will be useful for employees in term of many different fields than five or six days.

More and more employees work hard to make sure that the process finishes on time, so they even have to work over time. This can make some negative effects on their’s health. Therefore, employee’s schedule need to be reduced a half to assure that their’s health is well. By this way, many people will have time to have a rest for a short spell. For example, many people spend their whole life working to earn money for their family, they do not care about their’s health. Until they have a disease, they feel regret but there is no way. In the day-off, they can have time to look after themselves and prepare for next week.

Besides, employees will have more time for their families. When working overtime, they do not have time to take care of themselves and their families. However, working a half week, they can do their household chores and look after the children. For instance, Woman can have time to prepare for dinner, their family will have warm atmosphere together. They also spend time helping the children to do their homework. Moreover, employees can visit their’s neighbor or their’s parents in the day-off.

In conclusion, employees should work a half week to ensure that their health is well, and can spend more time on their family.