Some people say that Covid-19 has negatively influenced economy, life and education.

Do you agree or disagree with that view?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

The world is facing many problems which Covid-19 causes for human. It is apparent to see that Economy, Life and Education are adversely effected by this virus.

The first influence is economy, when Covid-19 spreads around the world, many people become unemployment. Due to the fact that many shops, restaurants have to be closed to inhibit this virus, it can rapidly infect for others when they talk, eat together. For example, many trucks with fruits which export to foreign country have to stop in borders because every order is shut down. This causes negatively impacts on many companies and businessmen.

The second influence is life, most people must stay at home and must not go out unless it is necessary. Now, it is the best way to protect people from this dangerous virus. For instant, when virus spreads, people can not go to work, so the schedule daily life also change. They spend most time on home and taking care of their family. Many people try to buy lots of food to assure that they have enough food for family, but it is not true. Because, it creates a trend for people buy food to store.

Education is the final influence by Covid-19, if this virus can not stop, student will have to spend their summer holiday studying to finish school year. In fact, when they stay at home due to Covid-19, only student at high schools and universities can study online. As a result of they have ability to study by themselves while student at primary school and secondary school can be lacked of knowledge. It is extremely difficult for them to catch up with their friends if they are not taught by their family.

Covid-19 makes many people become unemployment, changes their daily life and influences in student’s learning.