Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important Discuss both views

Nowadays , many zoos were built in the world.This bring a lot of benefits to human for entertaining. On the contrary , some people think that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos.

On the one hand , animals are kept in zoos have several advantages.Firstly,they can prevent from disasters. Thus , many rare animals in the world are preserved to avoid to dissappearing. For instance , pandas are one of the most rare animals so people should take care them carefully . Secondly , animals in the zoos provide a lot of informations to people who are studying or researching . This save lots of time and money for people.

On the other hand , from my perspective , it is unecessary to keep animals in zoos . To begin with , animals ccannot live in natural habitats where they have freedom to do whatever they want . Living in the zoos has a bad impact on animals . For example , animals have lost their ability to survive or hunting . Furthermore , to be honest , in my view , animals are kept in zoos for only economy purpose . To be specific , visitors have to pay money to come in zoo to see the animals and it brings benefit to owner. Some zoos provide animals with dirty foods and water . This is one of the main factors which cause animals die because of disease .

In my conclusion , animals are kept in zoos also has some advantages , but it is unecessary . Personally , people do not need to catch animals and keep them in zoos which have more bad than good