Some people believe that, learning subjects without being interested in them would not be beneficial. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true to say that without keen interest in any particular subject, one cannot be so beneficial by learning that. While it cannot be denied that learning always need a passion. I completely agree that learning always means to joy and interests.

On the one hand, it would not be prosperous, if people forced to learn something. Firstly they will not give their full effort to that subject, as they have no interests on that. Secondly they will skip important parts of the subject which they might feel boring . Finally due to not having proper understanding of that particular subject, they would not use their learning into their practical field.

On the other hand, if people are concern what they are learning, they will put their full energy towards it. As a result they will learn every points to carry out in their real life for being successful. Passion will lead them to learn perfectly and will help to engage them into the deep of that subject to complete it successfully. They will search for some more subject which are related to the main for supporting what they are learning.

To conclude, it is undeniable that without enthusiasm, one can not be benefitted by what they are learning.