Some people believe that many things that students are taught in school are waste of time, while other believe that sometimes these things are important. Discuss both views.

Undoubtally, no one can abnegate the role of schools as it has great influence over the students. However, there is a belief an argument in the society that various things which are taught in institutions are wastage of time, but others hold the opposite notion, Here by , i an going to shed light on both views in the following passages.

On the face of statement, there are multiple factors to support that the various activities which children learn in schools are wastage of time. The foremost reason is that subjects such as art, music, game and exectra are considered to be waste of time .since it will not enhance the knowledge of student , they will only focus on extra curricular activities. Another factor that attracts is that they will not learn other subjects like science, history, geography, physics consequently , owing to lack of knowledge they will struggle in life. Scholars not only face difficulty to get jobs but also struggle for getting success. The reason is they had not performed well in academic. The several studies had shown the teenagers who had not focused on studies they had faced poverty in extreme levels.

On the contrary, the later view suggest that plethora of things which kids acess in schools like singing, dancing, judo, swimming, sports these are highly beneficial for physical and mental health. Although it boost the stamina also reduce the obesity. Be sides this, these subjects improve the social as well as cognitive skills.

To summarise and give my opinion, I would say that theoretical knowledge and sports both are equally important . These subjects should compulsory in schools is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In a big picture, this would help students to get success in life.