Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports others believe that hard work and practice is more important discuss both sides and opinion

Sports, undeniably, has become a integual part of human life. It is often debatable topic that a few segment of globe believes that to achieve goals in sports, inborn abilities is must whilst other think that it is only possible by our own efforts. I sincerely assert that, given latter facet have much brighter sides as contrast to former one.

Shedding light on the prominent reason, that inborn ability is must to achieve goals in life, however, geans from parents are the main cause to the development of individual's body. It is noticed that, offsprings always grow according to their heredity from their progenerators. Although, if parents are already in sports field, then people can easily noticed everything, on the other side of mirror, if new person wants to join on now a bout then certainly it is difficult task for the individual. To illustrate, people who live in South are mastermind in studies as well, consequently it is easy to crack any exam for them. Similarly, its all depend on Pro generators about the capabilities or development of their children.

Father demonstrating the key features, a few segment of society argue that hard work and practice are play inextricable role in every person's life. The main reason for this facet is that never give up, I conquer that if individual is not able to achieve their outcomes, so they have to practice to the moon and the bag and do hard work are constant practice for particular sport, it leads to and great success in their life. Despite from this, if people not belong to sports blood relations, still they can achieve better results for their efforts if they never give up on leave their task in between. For instance, in hurdle game, there are multifarious hurdles in between but if we pass out that all hurdles we will certainly, achieve glowing results.

Having analysed the whole scenario, it can be concluded that both the facets are highly advantages. However I concur that, by doing hard work or practice are much pros as contrast to natural abilities.