children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Argumenting, burdon on children turn out to be a great concern among youngsters. In today's Era pupils are facing a high proportion of burden from their institutes, social and from business perspectives. There are numerous number of causes for this reason whilst myriad of remedial measures are there to solve the same.

Shedding light on the prominent reason due to children facing pressure from academic, social and commercial prospective. First cause from academic institutes, more homework given by tutors onto this student mind gets disturbed by doing more and more work from home, it leads to distruction from blood relations. It is a survey from researchers that individual have to do study nearly 6 hours in a day otherwise their mind gets disturbed. Secondly, the main cause of socially burden is peer pressure due to this if one youngsters stand on first position in any field than other gets disturbed why he is not able to do this? Although, parents pressure, some progenerators pressurise to their children to stand first in a class, if they not, they even angry on them, its turn out to be a reason of depression among children. Despite from this, few peoples are also in the pressure because of their future business setups, it is the initial reason for study.

On the other side of mirror, there are a colossal of solutions such as family sport, it is the upmost solution if offsprings have a good family relations, those always a sport their infants even they fail or pass. Consequently, they will ever get success in life. Moreover, relax mind is must, they have to think each and everything with free mind and they must have a good Peer relations, those always stimulate to their friend towards success. By doing all these is certainly, all the worries will permanently removed from life.

To recapitulate, having analysed the whole scenario, it can be concluded that the issue is a serious unsurmountable and can still be alliviated with some efforts of individuals.