Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison, but that some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that some prisoners who behave themselves adequate for the rules should be relaxed from bans and permitted to do unpaid job in order to aid society. Personally, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that it is twofold beneficial for both community and criminals.

Actually , keeping criminals in prison costs as a frugal to country. Because, government usually splurge it's fiscal for supplying food, clothes and providing them adequate conditions like health care or other services. So, lifting or just relaxing restrictions from the prisoners and sending them to unpaid works would be step in the right direction . As a result, authorities can easily eschew the waste of money for the prisoners' expenditure and this would have many pliable results to criminals as well.

From the social perspectives, spurring to work free consoles the rehabilitation process of criminals . It can make a great contribution to the phase of returning them into real-life , because, while working , prisoners improve their harmony, teamwork skills and can be taught interpersonal skills. Apart from that, robustly surveillance under criminals makes them more law obedient. In terms of health,encouraging them to work might bring enormous benefits. The reason behind this is that , rather spending stretch of hours on sitting cage and become physically faltered, working might strengthen their bones and muscles ,boost blood circulation and even bolster up flexibility. Hence swift actions intended to urge them to do unpaid job should be carried out as much as possible.

In conclusion, prisoners should be sent to community work robustly, and I reckon that it is the preeminent way to aid both society and individuals.