Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Thesedays, range of choices keeps developing. Therefore, some people said that there are too many choices faced them. I personally am strongly agree with that statement due to two main reasons.

First of all, there are a range number of university around the world and the majority of its university also keeps improving. Every university wants to be the best, or at least be better than they used to. The most simple thing they can do is making more major so people would be interested to go to their university. As an illustration, business major has seperated into several sub major, such as business management, business marketing, business advertisement, business arts, et cetera. People, especially those who in their last year of senior high school has to face a large number of major choices and its submajor. They have to choose it wisely since it can affects their future.

Secondly, technology also be the one that changes people's life. Since Covid-19 pandemic, we have to wear our mask on our daily life. Some people decided to make and sell their own mask with the improvement of technology, which means there will be a large number of mask types. For example, in Indonesia there are a many types of masks, some of them is N95 mask, homemade mask, and scuba mask. Furthermore, people has too many choices of mask in front of them.

In conclusion, it is unarguably true that people nowadays have too many choices in every aspects of life. From my perspective, people have to be sure and confident enough in making decision since there are large number of choices waiting for them.