More and more students choose to go to another country for higher education. Do you think the benefits outweigh the problems?

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with students go to another country for higher education, because however, education is the biggest thing that we have to reach. There are many benefits if we have a high education. Trust from society, respect from others, and well paid job for sure. With well paid job, of course we can earn much money that we can use for many things, such as buying home for ourselves and family, shopping, eating delicious food, buying trending things, and much more.

Back to the topic, go to another country for study has both advantages and disadvantages. Let's talk about the advantages first. By study in another country, we can learn new culture and for me, it's kinda interesting for knowing other's culture. Not only that, we can also learn about socialization in new society, we have to be able to be a sociable person there so we can have friends. Besides that, of course by having higher education we can learn about manner and respect for other, and we can receive it as well.

But on the other hand, study in another country usually makes people have less comunication with society on their own country, especially with their family. In foreign country, we have to learn everything on our own, and we have to socialize with new society and culture. Also, we have to be smart enough with our money so we won't throw it on useless things, instead we can have it to pay our tuition fees and our needs. The most important thing is, our family trust us for leaving them for our better future, it means of course we shouldn't break their trusts and it's a heavy thing that we always have to keep in our mind.

In conclusion, everything must have an advantages and disadvantages, it all back at our thoughts, will we choose the positive one or the negative one. In this case, as i've said before, i agree with people who study in another country for higher education. Because education is really improtant for both our present and our future life.