Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People are pursuing the career field of their own choices that they are really passionate about it. Due to globalization, people are widely interconnected resulting in getting various career opportunities to pursue so that, few people think we have various choices available. However, I partially agree with the above statement of various choices available to us and this essay will discuss why.

We have various opportunities that we should utilize in our career growth and personality development. There are various job opportunities that people are becoming choice to pursue their respective career. People are doing their research about the respective field of their job and its growth prospects so they can advance in their fields. For instance, the Banking field was growing in 1990 however, its saturated growth people are shifting in the finance industry due to its growth opportunities. Students are currently getting varieties of subjects to study which they are interested in studying and want to pick up their careers. Students are becoming picky about which universities they want to study and in which job field they want to enter, so they can be helpful for their career growth. Overall, students decide on their own which subject and area they would like to study.

The above paragraph argument has its other sides. The growth of various industries has become saturated due to the recession. The recession has hit hard to various industries so people are losing their job and livelihood. For example, 100000 employee has been layoff due to the bankruptcy file by various companies in different industries. People are confused to be select their study fields and career. Due to the various opportunities available in the field of career and education, people are confused about which one to pick and which would help them grow. This is causing enormous confusion among the people.

To conclude, globalization has interconnected the world by providing us with various opportunities. This essay discussed the various opportunities available to us in field of the education and career and its other sides of choices are decreasing due to its saturated growth of various industries. In my opinion, yes, people are getting various opportunities to pursue their job fields and grow in their respected career as well as, students are getting various subjects and universities they would like to study, however, people are also confused to be picky which area and subject they would want to study and pursue a career along with people are layoffs from their job due to its saturated growth of industries.