In most of the society, and the role of mother and father differs.

What are the causes of this difference?

what will be the parental roles in the future?

Parents play an important role in children life. The role of mother and father are different to his or her child in respect to the society beliefs. This essay will discuss the main causes of differentiation of the fathers and mothers role in society and futuristic views of the parental roles.

There are various reasons for creating differential parental role of mother and father in the society. Firstly, parents are illiterate. People are not aware of good and bad impacts of their actions to their children and what should be done to encourage their children to learn. For instance, parents are not aware of diets what will be good for children health. Secondly, people still follow up their traditional customs and traditions. Parents usually follow up their orthodox customs and traditions that results in creating differences role of mothers and father.

However, in the future the scenario will change. The duties of mother and father will be equally divided. Parents will help each other and equally share their responsibilities while raising their children. For example, both mother and father would work in order to increase their financial stability for their children. Both the mother and father will be working from professionals. We know that due to the inflation, the prices of products are skyrocketing so both parents have to be working to gain financial freedom for raising children.

To conclude, the major causes are for creating differences in the role of mother and father are parents are illiterate and following up their traditional art and customs. However, both mother and father will equally divide their duties and both will be working professionals in the future.