Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words

It is often argued that human being is struggling with too many choices. I completely agree with the idea that people face plenty of choices in today’s life.

There are several reasons why people have to consider multiple factors of how their choice would make a difference in their whole life. Firstly, with the advent of industrial revolution. The society has undergone considerable changes in terms of technology and the complexity of it. For instance, old people or in some cases middle-aged ones find it very struggling to do their online purchasing or banking procedures on computers. This makes it even harder for those who want to utilize and get to know to use the product in advance for their routine life.

Secondly, the impression of technology on costumers’ habits is one of the most important factors which has drastically affected their life. Nowadays the market makes it harder for those which are attempting to make a choice due to the variety of products available in the market, most specifically the products made in the same category such as mobile phones, computers, etc. In contrast, there were much easier choices to make due to no competitive market and no other choice to make in a specific category of product.

In conclusion, there might be some inconvenient situations that people in seek of their own choices, it might seem a bit challenging for them, and get to utilize the product available in the market. I believe that they have to keep themselves up to date and stick to the unstoppable train of technology.