some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

to what extent do agree or disagree with this statement?

nowaday, some people claim that they have too many choice. this is an issue which is more and more popular in most of countries in the world. personally, i totally agree with this statement and this essay is my opinion.

Recently, for the development of economy, a series of companies, stores, etc are born more and more, which means that at the same time, the products are also mass-produced to serve human needs. For example, back in 50 years ago, Vietnamese just used to ''ba ba'' shirts weared simpletly with black pants and in this moment, they didn't have other choices, but now, specially young people, humain may choose from different bran, colour, quality and style for their own. Futhermore, if market is an unique place having clothes in a long time ago, people in modern society can buy those everywhere and everytime. thus, people recently have as many choices as than last time.

Not just have the choices about material, they can be faced with too many choices from mental. generally, opposite with payment of human's life, they are compulsory work hard and they need to relax after that and for this reason, the accommodation and signseeing is focused on developing and getting more attention from traveller. in addition, people also should choose for their own even having too much those can also make them exhausted.

In conclusion, for this reason i mention above, i think that having too many choices is happening in the social reality and in the future this trend can be more popular.