Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Technology are more than important than history.

discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people claim that history is necessary subject in the school while others think that both science and hi-tech are more essential than history in the modern world. Personally, i agree with this statements in this essay i will discuss two different sides and give my opinion about that.

On the one hand, history became a compulsory subject long time ago because to focus on what happen at the first time. In articular, it's mandatory for students from primary school to high school even university due to people who need to know about their origin, such as: how long the war between American and Vietnamese soldiers. In addition, it can create more promotion and motivation to encourage citizens in modern world developing themselves and their country. Furthermore, thanks to history, citizens can narrow the generation gap: draw inspiration and easily acess the new world.

On the other hand, when economy is more and more innovative with growth of science and technology, people, specially is students, tend to choose those to improve their skills. Actually, nowadays, technology gradually covers almost all of fields in the world, even among the fields requiring human skills like art or entertainment activities. Thus, it's understood easily if a majority of students concentrate on those. For instance, the number of students in college survey was recorded in 2018 that most of high school students decided enter the university by their point of science subjects reaching a peak at three fourths instead of history. Moreover, the figure of graduates after finishing your college in science field have more opportunity taking part in the big companies with high salary each month than others

In conclusion, for this reasons i mention above, i agree with this two statements because it sounds is reasonable. I believe that each individual have their own ability, importantly, they should choose the subject making them keen on to individual growth.