Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Life is about choices whether you like it or not, you must choose to continue living. Recently, the choices are getting more and more overwhelmed people in the world because of technological advancement bring everything in their palm instantly. Consequently, some people confuse to choose even for a small thing that has almost no significant impact on their life. In this essay, I absolutely agree that today, people flood by a lot of choices.

To begin with, in advanced technology, a smartphone has provided many things. By swiping your finger, you can order many kinds of foods in your hand. Indeed, a lot more choices may make you cancelled them because you confuse to take which food satisfy your appetite. In addition, in a group of teenagers, choosing the right food to eat can lead to fighting when they do not find agreement. Many choices are like rubbish which may ruin a friendship.

In a way people decide something which has a more significant impact on their lives, more choices may persuade people to make careless, even, mistaken decisions. Options should give more solutions to resolve problems than to make it more difficulties to decide. For instance, in this modern era, it is easier to choose our future wife because communication infrastructure using a smartphone is well-built to get to know personally. Furthermore, the more girls we dated, the more complicated the relationship will occur. It will not ease us to decide who will be our wife but add more wrong choices about our future wife.

Taking all this into consideration, I believe that we have many decisions to take and not need to be confused about those.