Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices .

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

As globalization is increasing, people would face plenty kind of chance during their life. I completely agree that we have lot of chance that would lead to perspective successful future.

It is evident that there are so many choice for all people. On the one hand, having kind of choice is positive because human should choose one of the most significant way that impact them. For example, when high school students graduate school, they need to make choice whether they continue their studies or a getting to job. If they decide to study at university, they would again connect what kind of field should opt etc. By this way, every single person could be able to connect to opt choice since early age. Furthermore, people would have well opportunities by having so many choice.

On the other hand, there are may have some drawback to have much more choice because people likely to be difficult to make right choice due to having lot of choice. For instance, in my opinion, i have been encountering with this problem since birth my girl because i want to choose better kinder garden or school, but there are lot of kinder garden school. As a result, i do not know how to choose convenient nursery school. I think it is may be occur all people. That is why being many choice is hard.

In conclusion, I absolutely go along with having many choice. although it seems to me tricky to belong fitting choice, being lot of choice is benefit than lack of chance.