Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Recently, digital media have flourished and most people are using it to gather material about any mater. The question is that can child utilize online material for his study or he or she should focus on books and printed thing. The answer is that both ways are vital to shape learning of a pupil.

However, if our analysis the online reading material then we will release that we can have huge data about any matter with minimal or at no cost. For instance, most students get assignments and do these tasks with the help of Google, YouTube and Wikipedia. Students do not need to go libraries and read a lot of material to gather relevant information now. They can get their relevant knowledge in one click.

On the other hand, online material is not mostly reliable as printed material or books. It has a reason that publishers are responsible for content in text and helping books and if they make any mistake then they will bear fine by the authorities. Moreover, these books are checked again and again by different writers, so that these books become easy and best for their readers. Most students enjoy reading with printed material because the books do not put stress on their eyes and necks and it has less health issues as compared to online reading.

In conclusion, learning can be done with the both methods, but for effective learning, students should employ both methods instead of relying only on one method. In this way, the student will become sharp with historical knowledge and modern trended material.