Some people believe that overpopulation is the main problem.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement ? What are the causes of overpopulation?

Nowadays, overpopulation is the important problem in the world. There are different causes of overpopulation, one of the consequence, died people's figures are gradually decreasing then borned people's numbers are drammatically growing day by day. Unfortunately, this situation is probably becoming several troubles us, an example, it is related to economy and society.

I totally agree with this condition this is why we can see overpopulation is the bad one plenty of countries. Especially, china and indias' population is the top of degree about it therefore their government can ban to born baby in their country considerably, this causes lack of area for living people thus indian people has certainly staying in the street or near the river.

On the other hand, overpopulation is increasing and it is becoming joblessness for people that they are unemployment around the world. It affects different each people why some people maybe persuading unemployment themselves however others enter the various bad ways a one example, afterwards crime and theft or burglary have drammatically increasing in our lives. Clearly, we can be seen that from this statement it is connected to society and economy especially, environment has a different pollution by overpopulation. On the one hand, poor people have not money for food, for this reason, they have not job however the are willing to work and not adequate work and working place.

In concusion, overpopulation is growing now and medicine improve considerably in result people are living a long time. I think that nobody ever stop this condition.