Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and the government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a more persuasive argument that all people have the right to attend college and the local authority should make no payment for tuition about their base economic and financial. In this essay, I totally agree with the statement for reasons as follows.

On the one hand, one of the ways to help students concentrate more on learning is that the government should limit their tuition for them. Because, when the students don’t have to pay any fee, they do not need to find a job and do it while they are studying. As a result, it makes them more focused on their education path and they can be awarded more achievements and more degrees. Secondly, there are many students who are in difficult circumstances so they do not have enough money to attend college entrance to university. That is why the authorities should cut down the fee for learning at university. Therefore, they can go to the college that they want to go to. For example, some people who have good qualifications and high knowledge, will not be admitted to the university unless the government free tuition for them. That is really unfair.

On the other hand, paying fees when studying at university or college is necessary. When students are supported by the government, they can rely on this. Because they always think that they do not have to pay any fee for learning, they will not concentrate on their learning. If they do not have to pay tuition, they will become less self-motivated. Next, the schools have to pay a lot of fees for facilities, equipment so people who want to study in a good environment have to pay tuition to the government.

In conclusion, there are both positive and negative aspects. but I take my own stance that the government should pay fees for students because it brings advantages to all universities, authorities, and students.