Some people believe that playing a msusical instrument can be beneficial in many different way other think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument . Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Playing musical is best medium to rejuvenate the mind and soul. Whereas, music also related to tradition or culture. The given topic asserts that playing a musical instrument, beneficial or not? Through this easy,i will explore the dimension of this topic and shape up my opinion at the end.

On the one hand, there is a group of people believe that playing a musical instrument is benifical for people. Broadly speaking, there is three main advantage . The first and foremost is relaxation, however when people play the musical instrument in the free time .so, music help the remove the stress in the mind. Moving further, music class help the people to bring out there hidden talents ,and they perform the musical activities front of the world, also in the class they know the other instruments. Moreover , people are more professional, they are creative the new music lyrics.

On the other hand , why other people think that it is not beneficial? However, parents thinks that music lesson is extra burden in the children mind.becouse it is not a academic subject , basically it depend on people choice,and peole add this subject in the academic module. Likewise some people reveals that carter is not good,because government not provide the much opportunity in this stream.

To sum up, this question has many answering , it is depend on people thinking , however I believe that music is stress buster , and it also depend on person to person.