SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PROFESSIONALS SUCH AS DOCTORS ENGINEERS SHOULD BE REQUIRE TO WORK IN THEIR COUNTRY WHERE THEY DID THEIR TRANIING. OTHERS BELIVE THEY SHOULD BE FREE TO WORK IN ANOTHER COUNTRY IF THEY WISH

DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

According to the given paragraph, some people believe that people that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be require to work in their country where they did their training. While others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. I believe that professionals can work in another country if they want to. The country in which they trained may does not pay them enough and the country may does not possess the assets and technology that contributes in development of their sector.

In some countries the professional like engineers does not get paid enough for their hard work. The government in that country would not treat them fairly for their contribution to the nation. In such cases the white-collars can choose to work in other countries. The pay here not only refers income but also the respect that white color should be getting for their contribution. The political leaders in some nations suppress the white-collars and does not give them enough credit. According to the recent survey conducted by "UNO" it stated that the reason for professionals working in other countries are due to their nations lack of attention towards them.

Some nations are still not being acquaintance to the technology has become difficult for the white-collars and trainees to improve their knowledge in the field they are in. To the problems they find it difficult to get the solution in their nation due to their lack of equipment . In such cases they should be free to work in other countries.

In conclusion I think that people who wish to work in another country if they wish, are should not be criticize by the public while the professionals who work in the country where they trained should be getting paid enough income and respect.