Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

It is believed by some that people who work for professions such as doctors or engineers ought to be obliged to only serve in the nation that they trained in, while others believe that these people should work wherever they wish. In my opinion, I concur that people who are employed in professional labor should not be forced to work in a particular country as they can learn more experience in their job career.

On the one hand, doctors can work more easily if they have to work at the facility they have trained at. Professionals are accustomed to the country in which they practiced because occupations requiring experts typically require extensive training before they can perform their professions in practice, so adapting is not a problem. For example, doctor Tim Brady believes that his decision to stay only in the country where he practiced to work is preferable as the environment is more familiar to him.

On the other hand, experts can have more experience throughout their whole career if they go to another country to work. A lot of interesting patients or students are based in numerous countries, such as Bangladesh, which can provide more knowledge for adepts, so they can improve their ability in their major. For instance, a doctor in the United States has found a perfect procedure for one of the deadliest outbreaks only by traveling to India and examining citizens there.

In conclusion, I agree that specialists should be working in their desired country as they can receive more valuable knowledge in their field to advance their skills.