Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

A group of people argues that, if any person with different professions like medical and technical has to work in the same nation from where they graduated, others have a different view and opine that they have the right to choose their preferred country for work. Although they can earn huge respect from their own citizens in that country, I believe that there should be no restriction on working in other countries.

Every profession has their own right to choose their preferred country for working wisely, there should not be any restrictions to work in the same nations from where they get trained. Some people want to change countries because of low income and insufficient equipment. For example, in Nepal, many medical doctors want to go abroad for better salaries. They invest a huge amount of money while studying, but after getting jobs, they have to work on a very low budget, which makes them choose foreign countries.

On the other hand, working in the same nation makes them well-known people. People who had been living in the same country from their childhood, and finally when they are able to work in their relevant fields in the same homeland, it helps them to gain huge respect from their own residences. It will be a proud moment for them to serve their time for their own people. Each and every citizen will recognize them, and for doing any things, for example, if a person has to check their health problems, then they will definitely search their own local doctor instead of other doctors. It will help them earn good money and respect.

In conclusion, people can get huge respect from their own citizens, which will be a proud moment for them if they work in their own nation, however, in order to maintain their life, earning good money is still at the top of the list. I believe that every profession has the right to choose their preferred country of work.