Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

Whether the professionals like doctors and engineers should work in the coutry thet got trained is up to themselves as my concern, I will elaborate my views as follows.

To begin with, if the trainning programs the professionals require them to work in thr country where they were educated, the professionals should follow the rules and do what they learned in the educational institution to contibute the local community. Otherwise, it is not necessary for them to stay in the country to work unless they would like to. For one thing, in some developed country like US, when the international students gratuated from engineering or medical school, their applicating for jobs in the US is reasonable.However, we should see that they are also competing with the local students so as to affect the local people to get jobs.With this point, the international students graduated from these schools maybe a burden to the local work market. On the other hand, we should see that there are lots of international students got good jobs and contribute more and more than the local students. Pichai, the CEO of google as an example, he as an indian international student developed the most popular web browser Chrome with his team in the year 2009. His success brought us excellent user experince. Meanwhile, we should know that there are still lots of indian and parkistan international medical students graduated from Chiness and US medical school and got back to their motherland to help more and more patients, get them cured, give new births and protect their people from getting sick.

So as I proposed above, we should not require the professionals to work at the country where they studied. It is the basic right of them to choose where to stay and where to work. Even the local people after their graduation from engineering or medical schools, they can go out to the place where they can realize their own value. In this way, the ball passed to the country and the its goverment, since if there is a suitable platform which the professionals can perform better work with better living support from the country, they will go. That is just the policy that Canadian government running now. From baby-sitters to the high-end engineers and doctors, the more proficient skills you have, the more welcome from this country.Of course, there are some prerequsites like the students must graduate from Canadian educational institutions, however, if other countries like European countries can give the superior platform and living-support which the Canada gives, the professionals graduated from Canadian schools may live a new life in Europe, so does in China or US.

In general, I do not support the idea that professionals should work in the country where they got trained, it is the basic right for these people, also, if a country really want to keep these professionals stay, there are more work that the local government should do.