Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while other think that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views, give your opinion and relevant examples.

In this cutting-edge era, everyone wants to stay up to date and keen to know about what else happen around them. A faction of people tend to believe that radio is a good source to get latest news, while other reject this notion and think that television is much better to stay up to date. Keeping this debate in view both perceptions will be analysed meticulously before a reasonable verdict is established.

Those who champion the former viewpoint put forth their first notion by saying that, one can get latest news by radio since it is portable device. Nowadays, radio is also installed in cars, so that people can easily access to any latest news while driving. for instance, a vast majority of individuals get to know more about what social things are happening around them by radio while sitting in the car.As a result, they consider radio as a good source of entertainment as well news.

On the other hand, those, who is in the favour of latter view point think contrary and believe that, one can know more knowledge regarding news by television while sitting at the comfort of home. This fact is also undeniable that, one can get information by watching television live. Take an example, an increasing number of people prefer television to stay up to date in corona pandemic. Thus, they get to know more about the number of cases by watching live with video.

Having examined both perspectives, it can be established that people can easily stay informed by watching the news with video. I am of the view that, television can be a good source to stay up to date, therefore i am more inclined to favour the latter viewpoint