Some people think typical teaching of a teacher and students will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, a vast majority of people are considering about ordinary style of teaching and educators. They tend to believe that traditional method of teaching and students will no more in the upcoming years. I agree with this notion for raft of reasons, elaborated in the impending passages.

The first and foremost reason for champion the given statement is, owing to the advancement in technology, an inordinate number of pupils prefer to study via smartphones. This technology allure them the most rather than studying at school. Moreover, educators take keen interest in Online Studies, as they it more convenient for them. Another tangible reason is, in most of the schools, it is witnessed that, the curricula by which educators obtain knowledge was obsolete. Therefore, scholars forcibly had to learn revised syllabus.

Another convincing reason to fortify this notion is, each child will have his or her own portable laptop in future and notebooks will not consider by them anymore. This fact is also undeniable that, education system is ameliorating digitally nowadays across the globe. Parents will not shell out much of their money for school fees since they would believe that e-learning will much cost effective. Last but not least, all the textbooks and notebooks will be extinct in the years to come.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that, traditional method of teaching will definitely disappear in the upcoming years due to the advancements in technologies. Pupils will more fascinate by latest technologies for pursue their further studies.